Our reviews

Read reviews of Wise Move to learn stories from our customers.

S$600
Marine Parade
Tg Rhu Road, Kallang
10
Seah
Reviewed 3 days ago
The movers were 100% dedicated!! Highly recommended
S$450
Sophia Road, Rochor
Cantonment Road, Outram
10
Jasmine
Reviewed 3 days ago
Linda is an excellent communicator. The whole process was seamless although I booked it at last minute. Highly Recommend!
S$400
Anthony Road, Newton
Thomson Road, Toa Payoh
10
Jason
Reviewed 4 days ago
Great service all the way around. I would use again.
S$750
2 bedroom flat move
Siglap Road, Bedok
Kitchener Link, Kallang
9.5
Masaaki
Reviewed 5 days ago
Due to Covid situation, condo management office imposed hardship on the crews. Nevertheless, no complaints came from the crews, got over it with delegacy and hard work. My heartful gratitude for the crews' endeavor.
S$220
2 bedroom flat move
Pine Grove, Bukit Timah
Commonwealth Avenue, Queenstown
10
Rich
Reviewed 1 week ago
Fantastic service! Friendly, careful, reliable and looked after my things beautifully. I could not of asked for better service, thanks guys.
S$550
Toa Payoh
Toa Payoh Central, Toa Payoh
9.5
An Dien
Reviewed 1 week ago
Great service and good coordination. Go extra mile to help you with complicated issues
S$780
2 bedroom flat move
Clementi
Lasia Avenue, Bukit Timah
9.5
Simone
Reviewed 1 week ago
+ Great communication with Simon before our moving date + Movers were quick and friendly - especially Anthony who was in charge on the day + Price was very reasonable compared to other quotes received -/+ Door on sideboard was damaged during the move. This was pointed out to us and they did all they could to try and mend it. When they couldn’t, a furniture specialist was arranged to visit the next day and he fixed the problem. Overall, would use them again.
S$250
Hillcrest Road, Bukit Timah
Greenmead Avenue, Bukit Timah
9.5
Emily
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Xmt Logistics Pte Ltd were able to do this job for us with very short notice. They took a lot of care with the wardrobes to move them, wrapping them to avoid damage both to the property and also the items. It was a difficult job due to the size/weight of the wardrobes and awkward nature of the building they had to be lifted from. They were very professional and had to problem solve a lot ! Would recommend.
S$400
West Coast Vale, Clementi
Tah Ching Road, Jurong West
10
Daniel
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the quick and easy moving :-)
S$80
Single Bed
Bukit Batok
Bukit Batok West Avenue 6, Bukit Batok
10
Derek S.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Mover responded to queries swiftly, and carried out the collection/delivery promptly and professionally. Highly recommended.
S$400
Serangoon
Everton Park, Bukit Merah
10
Lynn
Reviewed 1 month ago
Linda (the person in communication) was extremely helpful and responsive. The movers were punctual, and extremely efficient. They helped dissemble and reassemble upon new location. They were swift with the move, and extremely accommodating. Will definitely recommend them to anyone who is moving.
S$280
Queenstown
Rochester Drive, Queenstown
10
Natasha
Reviewed 1 month ago
Fast and Efficient service! They packed and unloaded with care and was very respectful of my belongings. Would recommend!
S$250
Wooden bed frame, Mattress, Vacuum cleaner, Air purifier, Suitcase, He...
Downtown Core
Sengkang West Way, Sengkang
10
Phillip
Reviewed 1 month ago
Prompt, efficient, took good care of my belongings.
S$250
Life fitness gym equipment
Woodlands Street 41, Woodlands
Woodgrove Walk, Woodlands
10
Jennifer
Reviewed 1 month ago
The move I had requested was much more complicated than I thought. The team demonstrated problem-solving skills and perseverance to get the task done. Really appreciated their work and will definitely use than again!
S$200
Storage move
Kent Road, Kallang
Upper Thomson Road, Bishan
10
Nick
Reviewed 2 months ago
Very friendly and efficient
And a lot more.
Are you a Transport Company? Learn More
All Covered. No Hassle.
Moving services in Singapore
— book online now