Our reviews

Read reviews of Wise Move to learn stories from our customers.

S$1000
Commonwealth Drive, Queenstown
Queensway, Queenstown
10
Fan
Reviewed 4 days ago
Good service and nice staffs.
S$450
Yio Chu Kang Road, Serangoon
Gilstead Road, Novena
10
Alexandre
Reviewed 1 week ago
Linda and her team are very professional and flexible. The moving was really hassle free and fast. I highly recommend.
S$300
Punggol Way, Punggol
Punggol Central, Punggol
10
Rachel
Reviewed 1 week ago
Movers are fast and efficient.
S$1100
Dairy Farm Road, Bukit Panjang
Everton Park, Bukit Merah
10
Suzanne
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Efficient communication. Some person who did the assessment led the packing team. Arrived early on packing day. Great humor and communication on a very rainy day. Everything moved in with no breakage! Brilliant! Will use again!
S$480
Cavan Road, Kallang
Wilkie Road, Rochor
10
Andi
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Linda from Faith Relocation was really helpful. Here's a situation: I was stuck outside Singapore and was not able to do the moving. She helped me to do the moving while i wasn't there to the supervision. It was easy. She definitely amazing works and definitely will use her service again!
S$500
Mount Sinai Drive, Bukit Timah
Ridgewood Close, Bukit Timah
10
Al
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Friendly and helpful team. Just need to check mover pays deposit to condo management for move. Enough boxes and wrapping provided in advance. Recommend.
S$300
Studio move
Hougang
Punggol Walk, Punggol
10
YI
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
They provided a professional service and the speed of packing stuff is really fast. Linda also very helpful on the process. Enjoy their professional service.
S$150
PSRE223 piano
Hougang Street 91, Hougang
Buangkok Crescent, Hougang
10
Janice
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Very professional, efficient and punctual. Handled my stuff (especially the digital piano) carefully and very well. The coordinator communicated well to get all the details.
S$380
Clementi Road, Clementi
Balmoral Road, Tanglin
10
James
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Linda was very helpful with doing the move while we were stuck in SHN! Would use again
S$240
Studio move
Tampines Road, Hougang
Onan Road, Marine Parade
10
Titus
Reviewed 1 month ago
Very professional in handle products and flexible if additional changes required
S$1200
Newton
Ocean Way, Southern Islands
10
Alvin
Reviewed 1 month ago
Linda and her team were very reactive, took a lot of care when packing and asked all the right questions. The movers themselves were great, they operated at speed and at the same time took every precaution to protect our belongings. The team is very well organized and the whole process was smooth and efficient, without any hiccup. They may charge a bit more than the competition and that is the premium I'd pay again for top reliability, professionalism and overall peace of mind.
S$400
2 bedroom flat move
Sophia Road, Rochor
Lakeside Drive, Jurong West
8.5
Jonathan
Reviewed 1 month ago
I had a good experience with Faith Relocators; however, the team only spoke Mandarin, so I faced a language challenge during the move. Luckily, after some initial confusion, everything was packed and we were able to finish the move on schedule. Linda, the coordinator (who speaks English) was very helpful through the process — I just wish she could have been present at the beginning of the move to ensure proper communication from the start.
S$150
Tanjong Pagar Plaza, Outram
Lorong 28 Geylang, Geylang
10
Meraldo
Reviewed 1 month ago
excellent service, easy communication. highly recommended
S$430
Studio move
Kallang Way, Geylang
Siglap Link, Bedok
9.0
Zhiwei
Reviewed 1 month ago
They deployed 3 Workers so the moving is fairly efficient. They quickly loaded the boxes from my storeroom onto their lorry. The only hiccup is the moving permit application. I was reassured that they will apply the moving permit for me so I didn’t think too much of it. On the day of move, the movers were stuck outside my place as they were refused entry due to lack of moving permit. I have to plead with the management office myself to allow the moving. The workers were delayed for their lunch break and understandably were flustered when they were unloading the boxes in my unit. Some of my boxes were damaged as they were a bit rough on the boxes. The workers remained friendly and can see they are trying their best. Overall still alright but just be aware of the moving permit. Make sure they apply for you if they say they will apply.
S$1200
Bishan Street 23, Bishan
Rivervale Crescent, Sengkang
10
Livia
Reviewed 1 month ago
Packing, Moving, Unpacking - Linda is very responsive and enthusiastic from the day I post in the wisemove she directly call me and give me quote. On the day of packing day they pack very detail in the right category. During the moving is very fast and unpacking also very fast since all is categorize in the right boxes. I am really happy for their service since they help me to pack and unpack all my items even to the shelf.
S$600
Marine Parade
Tg Rhu Road, Kallang
10
Seah
Reviewed 1 month ago
The movers were 100% dedicated!! Highly recommended
S$450
Sophia Road, Rochor
Cantonment Road, Outram
10
Jasmine
Reviewed 1 month ago
Linda is an excellent communicator. The whole process was seamless although I booked it at last minute. Highly Recommend!
S$400
Anthony Road, Newton
Thomson Road, Toa Payoh
10
Jason
Reviewed 1 month ago
Great service all the way around. I would use again.
S$750
2 bedroom flat move
Siglap Road, Bedok
Kitchener Link, Kallang
9.5
Masaaki
Reviewed 2 months ago
Due to Covid situation, condo management office imposed hardship on the crews. Nevertheless, no complaints came from the crews, got over it with delegacy and hard work. My heartful gratitude for the crews' endeavor.
S$220
2 bedroom flat move
Pine Grove, Bukit Timah
Commonwealth Avenue, Queenstown
10
Rich
Reviewed 2 months ago
Fantastic service! Friendly, careful, reliable and looked after my things beautifully. I could not of asked for better service, thanks guys.
S$550
Toa Payoh
Toa Payoh Central, Toa Payoh
9.5
An Dien
Reviewed 2 months ago
Great service and good coordination. Go extra mile to help you with complicated issues
S$780
2 bedroom flat move
Clementi
Lasia Avenue, Bukit Timah
9.5
Simone
Reviewed 2 months ago
+ Great communication with Simon before our moving date + Movers were quick and friendly - especially Anthony who was in charge on the day + Price was very reasonable compared to other quotes received -/+ Door on sideboard was damaged during the move. This was pointed out to us and they did all they could to try and mend it. When they couldn’t, a furniture specialist was arranged to visit the next day and he fixed the problem. Overall, would use them again.
S$250
Hillcrest Road, Bukit Timah
Greenmead Avenue, Bukit Timah
9.5
Emily
Reviewed 2 months ago
Xmt Logistics Pte Ltd were able to do this job for us with very short notice. They took a lot of care with the wardrobes to move them, wrapping them to avoid damage both to the property and also the items. It was a difficult job due to the size/weight of the wardrobes and awkward nature of the building they had to be lifted from. They were very professional and had to problem solve a lot ! Would recommend.
S$400
West Coast Vale, Clementi
Tah Ching Road, Jurong West
10
Daniel
Reviewed 2 months ago
Thank you for the quick and easy moving :-)
S$80
Single Bed
Bukit Batok
Bukit Batok West Avenue 6, Bukit Batok
10
Derek S.
Reviewed 2 months ago
Mover responded to queries swiftly, and carried out the collection/delivery promptly and professionally. Highly recommended.
S$400
Serangoon
Everton Park, Bukit Merah
10
Lynn
Reviewed 2 months ago
Linda (the person in communication) was extremely helpful and responsive. The movers were punctual, and extremely efficient. They helped dissemble and reassemble upon new location. They were swift with the move, and extremely accommodating. Will definitely recommend them to anyone who is moving.
S$280
Queenstown
Rochester Drive, Queenstown
10
Natasha
Reviewed 2 months ago
Fast and Efficient service! They packed and unloaded with care and was very respectful of my belongings. Would recommend!
S$250
Wooden bed frame, Mattress, Vacuum cleaner, Air purifier, Suitcase, He...
Downtown Core
Sengkang West Way, Sengkang
10
Phillip
Reviewed 3 months ago
Prompt, efficient, took good care of my belongings.
S$250
Life fitness gym equipment
Woodlands Street 41, Woodlands
Woodgrove Walk, Woodlands
10
Jennifer
Reviewed 3 months ago
The move I had requested was much more complicated than I thought. The team demonstrated problem-solving skills and perseverance to get the task done. Really appreciated their work and will definitely use than again!
S$200
Storage move
Kent Road, Kallang
Upper Thomson Road, Bishan
10
Nick
Reviewed 4 months ago
Very friendly and efficient
And a lot more.
Are you a Transport Company? Learn More