Our reviews

Read reviews of Wise Move to learn stories from our customers.

S$600
3 bedroom flat move
Bright Hill Drive, Bishan
Ontario Avenue, Bishan
10
Vanessa
Reviewed 23 hours ago
Linda and her team are fabulous. We had a particularly challenging move with pushing our belongings uphill, and handcarrying 6 rooms of items up 2 flights of stairs without complaint and with so much professionalism. What makes a great move is both efficiency and a wonderful attitude. I would absolutely recommend them!
S$60
Domestic waste collection
Potong Pasir Avenue 1, Toa Payoh
10
Kentaro
Reviewed 1 day ago
Very smooth! Excellent service!!!
S$120
Domestic waste collection
Choa Chu Kang
7.5
Ee
Reviewed 1 week ago
Communications were prompt, however it could be better if they notified that they would be arriving late and provide an explanation. Nonetheless, I will still consider employing their services in the future, thank you Kavas!
S$160
Yio Chu Kang Road, Serangoon
Hougang Avenue 5, Hougang
10
Rishabh
Reviewed 1 week ago
Team reached before time and done the job very responsibly. Thanks Venu and team to adjust overhead items with reasonable extra pay. Overall the experience was nice.
S$400
Strathmore Avenue, Queenstown
Boon Lay Drive, Jurong West
8.0
Preston
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Faith Relocation is an experienced moving company, especially their workers are very professional and nice, taking very good care of my furniture. But the communication and overall management of the moving was not as good as I have expected from their excellent reviews. They only came on-site on the moving day to see the items to move, and told me one additional truck is needed with extra cost. Although in their quote they indicated that the quote is based on one truck only and additional truck would cost extra, it should be their responsibility to make sure how much truck they needed for the job before the moving day. Doing it on-site left me no choice but proceed with them, which is not what I expected from an experienced company with good service.
S$240
Queenstown
Jalan Lempeng, Clementi
10
Nian
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Venu responded promptly to any question I had, and was quick to supply the packing materials needed for the move. He was also able to handle the moving deposit with the condo management. On the day itself, his team arrived on time and also cling wrapped the furniture to be moved to ensure that it would not be damaged along the way. The move was completed promptly and without any issues. Would recommend their services!
S$80
Domestic waste collection
Mount Vernon Road, Toa Payoh
10
Erh
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Kabas and his team has been exceptionally professional. Due to some unforeseen complications in the logistic administration, they are willing to wait patiently till they issues have been sorted out. They are also courteous and careful with the items and are willing to abide to the condo's rules and regulations without giving much fuss or let out a hint of complaint. Kabas and his team are a good bunch of hardworking people.
S$400
Domestic waste collection
Duxton Hill, Outram
10
Junyu
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Very good service. Thank you
S$300
Dining table, 7 dining chairs
Jalan Pari Burong, Bedok
Laurel Wood Avenue, Bukit Timah
10
Simon
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Excellent company to deal with , highly recommended!!!!
S$70
Pasir Panjang Hill, Queenstown
9.5
Sanjay
Reviewed 25 April, 2024
Very nice and good service from VKN, accommodating my request to pick extra few item.
S$450
Pasir Ris
Pasir Ris
10
Deepak
Reviewed 19 April, 2024
Easily the best packers and movers I have experienced in Singapore. Entire shifting was completed in 1.5 hrs with proper handling of delicate items. 10 star rating !
S$400
Guan Soon Avenue, Tampines
Simei Street 4, Tampines
10
Joy
Reviewed 08 April, 2024
Happy with their service.
S$180
Cristofori piano
Miltonia Close, Yishun
Miltonia Close, Yishun
10
Alan
Reviewed 07 April, 2024
Excellent service and professional work. The lady boss came personally to coordinate and made sure the work is done and delivered well. It was raining and the team wrapped up the piano and protected it professionally. The team was friendly and work happily together to get the work done swiftly. Great work done by the team. Definitely highly recommend .
S$440
2 bedroom flat move
Bukit Merah
Bukit Panjang
10
William
Reviewed 06 April, 2024
Efficient and experienced movers, clear communications, highly recommended!
S$180
Domestic waste collection
Ang Mo Kio Avenue 1, Ang Mo Kio
10
ENDA
Reviewed 03 April, 2024
Polite and very helpful team. Thank you so much for helping to dispose all the items so promptly and hassle free.
S$450
3 bedroom flat move
Kim Seng Walk, Singapore River
Tanjong Rhu Road, Kallang
10
Jonathan
Reviewed 02 April, 2024
Engage Faith Movers for my recent house move. Spoke with Linda the person in charge, she is professional and knowledgeable on what needs to be done. Boxes, bubble wraps and spring papers were provided before move. On the day of the move, the team of young men were very professional. They are careful with our items, very fast in their work and for items that need extra protection, they did all that they could to protect our items. In this move, we moved a piano and a number bulky furniture, all the items were move carefully and successfully. For disposal items, they provide a reasonable price disposal service. For the move we paid a reasonable rate, we feel that their service is value for money. We actually engage another art movers to move our art pieces and crafts, with the carefulness the Faith movers team has shown, they could have handled the job for us as well. We will definitely use their service in future and also recommend them to our friends.
S$185
Teak dining table and 6 chairs, ikea small armchair
Pasir Ris
Changi
10
HB
Reviewed 24 March, 2024
Came early to disassemble the table. Courteous and professional. The move carried out without a hitch, thank you!
S$550
2 bedroom flat move
East Coast Road, Bedok
Lorong North Telok Kurau, Bedok
10
Pei
Reviewed 21 March, 2024
Great communication with Linda! Faith provided the necessary packaging materials (boxes, tape, bubble wrap) 2 weeks before the move. They were punctual, took good care of our items (phew!) and our move was completed in less than 3 hours. Highly recommended!
S$380
Tampines
Bedok
10
Cammie
Reviewed 10 March, 2024
Faith is fantastic and we are glad that we made them our choice as the mover! They cleared all our doubts before move and even gave guidance on how to make the day of move better. But be warned- they are extremely popular. Don’t waste too much time thinking and miss the chance to engage them! Secure the booking and confirm their quote ASAP. We nearly could not get the slot but some arrangements were made to accommodate. Thankfully!
S$290
1 bedroom flat move
Chestnut Avenue, Bukit Panjang
Lorong 30 Geylang, Geylang
10
Jaydon
Reviewed 06 March, 2024
Amazing ! Great service and very friendly people ! I recommend+++
S$140
Cabinet
Novena
Hougang
10
Jadene
Reviewed 28 February, 2024
Efficient, professional, communicative and listens to instructions. Well done. Antique furniture arrived safe and sound and was well taken care of.
S$440
3 bedroom flat move
Compassvale Bow, Sengkang
Upper Serangoon View, Hougang
9.0
Henri
Reviewed 28 February, 2024
Venu and his team of movers are polite, experienced and committed. Rest assure your relocation will be seamless.
S$320
Hougang Street 51, Hougang
10
Jessie
Reviewed 24 February, 2024
First time engaged the company for the job. The movers came punctually on time. Very professional, they were quick and the job was completed in half an hour. Highly recommended.
S$430
2 bedroom flat move
Fernvale Lane, Sengkang
Fernvale Road, Sengkang
10
Krish
Reviewed 16 February, 2024
Very relaiable and honest movers
S$230
Bayshore Road, Bedok
Changi South Street 1, Tampines
10
Wei
Reviewed 14 February, 2024
Clear and prompt communication. Highly efficient movers.
S$750
2 bedroom flat move
McCallum Street, Downtown Core
Tembeling Road, Marine Parade
10
Jeremy
Reviewed 06 February, 2024
I recently needed to move a 2-bedroom apartment and was unsure which moving company to choose. The Wise Move website proved to be incredibly convenient, delivering extremely fast quotes. What ultimately led me to choose Faith Relocation was my interaction with Linda. Her prompt responses, initially via the website's chatbox and later on WhatsApp, assured me that I was dealing with a professional and dedicated company. Linda was exceptional in answering all my questions, providing timely follow-ups, and even arranging for an additional pickup. They delivered brand-new boxes, tape, wrappers, etc. The supermen moving team that arrived was outstanding—hardworking and efficient. They even offered to let me ride with them in their 15ft lorry to my new place. The only downside was a personal disappointment; after their stellar work, I wanted to offer them beers as a token of my appreciation, which they politely declined. This, however, speaks volumes of their professionalism. Overall, my experience with Faith Relocation was highly positive, price was aligned with what we agreed on and I would recommend them to anyone looking for reliable movers.
S$440
2 bedroom flat move
Upper Serangoon Crescent, Hougang
Upper East Coast Road, Bedok
10
Edna
Reviewed 05 February, 2024
Venu and his team were very professional in advising on the move. They were also very efficient and helped to position the boxes in the respective rooms even without us requesting to do so. They also mitigated the problem of fitting bulky furniture into our small lift.
S$480
2 bedroom flat move
Tanglin
Tanglin
9.0
Alex
Reviewed 26 January, 2024
Very competent and professional team of movers - very hard working and quick! My move was completed in a shorter time than i had expected. The sales person was responsive to address any questions or concerns.
S$400
2 bedroom flat move
Pasir Ris Heights, Pasir Ris
Westwood Avenue, Jurong West
10
Jasmine
Reviewed 26 January, 2024
Mover is very helpful in wrapping the items and move extra items together in same trip.
S$450
Ang Mo Kio
Hougang Avenue 7, Hougang
10
Jayson
Reviewed 18 January, 2024
They moved very quickly and were very accommodating when we did not have a detailed list to move to.
S$120
Massage chair
Woodlands Drive 16, Woodlands
Ang Mo Kio Avenue 1, Ang Mo Kio
10
Pebble
Reviewed 17 January, 2024
Excellent service, from getting a quotation to service delivery all within 24hrs. 👏
S$400
3 bedroom flat move
Pasir Ris Street 13, Pasir Ris
Clementi Avenue 2, Clementi
9.5
Sharon
Reviewed 17 January, 2024
Linda was very prompt in answering my questions. The movers also patiently took the time and effort to dismantle the built in furniture. Appreciate very much the huge amount of work done. Thank you very much Faith Relocation!
S$70
Domestic waste collection
Marine Parade
10
Claire
Reviewed 11 January, 2024
Rep contacted me on the same day to check exact address and fixed the time of collection. On collection day, they were punctual. Overall a very smooth process. Impressed!
S$100
Domestic waste collection
Lorong 6 Geylang, Geylang
10
ENDA
Reviewed 02 January, 2024
Love this Wisemove app! So easy to use. Goodwill trading was prompt to reply and helpful. Thank you!
S$300
1 bedroom flat move
Nim Road, Serangoon
Lorong Stangee, Marine Parade
10
Min
Reviewed 31 December, 2023
Punctual and very efficient!
S$150
Domestic waste collection
Bukit Panjang
10
Klara
Reviewed 30 December, 2023
Highly recommended for Faith Relocation! The dismantling and removal was a quick one (:
S$120
Cupboard
Lorong 28 Geylang, Geylang
Jalan Sultan, Kallang
10
Meraldo
Reviewed 27 December, 2023
Great work by Mr. Venu. He was able to come and perform the move although it was an urgent one (within 24 hours). Highly recommended.
S$150
Flatshare move
Senja Road, Bukit Panjang
Yishun Close, Yishun
10
Kenneth
Reviewed 17 December, 2023
Thanks Venu for the service.
S$240
Jalan Seaview, Marine Parade
Lorong 3 Geylang, Kallang
10
Ben
Reviewed 16 December, 2023
I am very pleased with the level of service rendered by Faith Relocation. I had underestimated the number of items to shift but the workers were kind, attentive and accommodated my extra baby items despite being short on manpower. Would highly recommend for any move!
S$200
Amber Gardens, Marine Parade
10
Atsuo
Reviewed 27 November, 2023
Just amazing. I'll defiantly will ask them again when I need.
S$800
4+ bedroom flat move
Bukit Timah Road, Bukit Timah
Bedok South Road, Bedok
10
Rahi
Reviewed 20 November, 2023
Mover team was really good. Highly recommended. But there’s deposit + delivery charges for boxes. And boxes quality is not very good unfortunately. Happy to support recycling but need to have better stronger boxes.
S$800
Office move
Thomson Road, Toa Payoh
Jurong East Street 13, Jurong East
9.5
Mandy
Reviewed 25 October, 2023
Mover was very quick to respond and accommodate our moving needs. He and his team has help to make the moving process less stressful. Thank you! Look forward to working with him again in future.
S$950
Shenton Way, Downtown Core
Depot Road, Bukit Merah
10
Ben
Reviewed 15 October, 2023
End to end move was excellent. Had a complicated move but was managed very well
S$120
Pearl River PRK-300 piano
Bukit Panjang
Jurong West
10
Jayson
Reviewed 25 September, 2023
Prompt and professional.
S$450
4+ bedroom house move
Hougang
Tampines
10
Lydia
Reviewed 20 September, 2023
Thanks to Faith movers for arranging a smooth moving experience even when I was overseas. The movers came on time and took care to wrap the items like wardrobe, table, mattress and frame. Even when the weather was hot, they got the items all packed and ready to move in 2 hours. Excellent job to the team!
S$400
1 bedroom flat move
Boon Keng Road, Kallang
Sumang Lane, Punggol
10
Shaun
Reviewed 09 September, 2023
I had the pleasure of working with Faith Relocation for my move, and I couldn't be happier with the experience. From the moment I contacted them, Linda was not only friendly but also incredibly responsive. She provided valuable advice that helped me plan my move effectively. When it came to the actual move, Faith Relocation demonstrated an exceptional work ethic. They were punctual, arriving exactly when they said they would. Their team handled my belongings with utmost care, ensuring that nothing was damaged during the process. Their professionalism and knowledge of the moving industry were evident throughout. Efficiency is another hallmark of Faith Relocation's service. They completed the move in a timely manner, wasting no time in getting the job done. I was particularly impressed with their punctuality and respectfulness throughout the entire process. Faith Relocation went above and beyond by providing essential moving supplies such as boxes and packing tape. They took extra precautions by shrink-wrapping items to protect them from potential damage in wet weather. The fact that they disassembled and reassembled my divan bed made the move so much easier for me. Additionally, the inclusion of a clothes rack for transporting my clothing was thoughtful and a modern touch of convenience. One of the standout aspects of Faith Relocation's service was their willingness to assist with the placement of items at my new destination. This made settling into my new home a much smoother process. Overall, my experience with Faith Relocation and Linda was exceptional. Their professionalism, efficiency, and attention to detail set them apart from other moving companies. I highly recommend their services to anyone in need of a reliable and trustworthy moving company. Thank you, Faith Relocation, for making my move a stress-free and positive experience!
S$150
Domestic waste collection
Toh Tuck Road, Bukit Timah
9.5
Lai
Reviewed 23 August, 2023
Very quick response to invitation to quote. Very communicative even though it’s evening time.
S$450
3 bedroom flat move
Hume Avenue, Bukit Batok
Clementi Avenue 6, Clementi
10
Michael
Reviewed 21 August, 2023
Moved from a condo to a 5 rm flat. Efficient and professional service received. Assisted with wrapping of items, disposal and moving to multiple locations. Would recommend to others. Good value
S$160
Work table sit/stand table
Hougang
Kallang
10
Tiffany
Reviewed 16 August, 2023
Swift, smooth and efficient! Easy communication too
S$1,200
4+ bedroom flat move
Lorong 1 Toa Payoh, Toa Payoh
Toa Payoh
10
Alvin
Reviewed 13 August, 2023
Great team and truly professional! Great start to the day with the team arriving early, speedy packing and went the extra mile to help us pack missed out item in a jiffy. Truly thankful to the team and grateful for making the our move less stressful!!!
And a lot more.
Are you a Transport Company? Learn More