Our reviews

Read reviews of Wise Move to learn stories from our customers.

S$1,800
Amber Gardens, Marine Parade
Amber Gardens, Marine Parade
10
Zoe
Reviewed 3 days ago
Very helpful and friendly. Came to pack everything in boxes the day before, then transported everything in the truck efficiently on moving day.
S$150
3 seater sofa
Robertson Quay, Singapore River
Kim Yam Road, River Valley
10
RAY
Reviewed 1 week ago
Simple and great experience. Recommend to others, and will use service again!
S$950
Telok Blangah Heights, Bukit Merah
Hindhede Walk, Bukit Panjang
10
Daniel
Reviewed 1 week ago
Excellent movers. Professional, knowledgeable and efficient. Highly recommended!
S$900
Simei Street 4, Tampines
Simei Rise, Tampines
10
K
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Great staff, very patient, accommodating, and very professional. Team had the task to move the whole unit in 3 loaded tracks. Quality of work (packing, loading, unloading…) was high and reassuring. I’ll definitely hire them again for my next move.
S$1,500
4+ bedroom flat move
Marine Parade Road, Bedok
Simei Street 1, Tampines
10
LaLa
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Aspect Mover very accomodating to my late change move date as my new home reno Not Completed + time of move, overall Excellent Team Support Ms Jenny, Warren Sales, lead by Shaun with his fellow buddies during my move. No fuss. Rosewood Furniture, antique dresser, antique wardrobe , 2 hospital beds, carefully dismantle n assembled, marvellous Teamwork, got it done, well wrapped on pallets, amazingly fast mix n match WoWs me, move completed same day , ironically heavy rain later end of day did not deter them to complete. I am speechless, very3 happy brought tears to my eyes. Highly recommended Aspect Mover, does home site visit, affordable costs, Professional job completion Satisfied 😁 The Choice is Ours (Mine)
S$950
Ang Mo Kio
Upper Serangoon Road, Toa Payoh
10
Ben
Reviewed 1 month ago
A fantastic experience with Faith Relocation. The team was punctual and started to assess the work to be done promptly. They knew what to do and divide-and-conquer, to get things moving along. More importantly, the lady boss was around throughout the session, assisting and advising on the team what to do. She was helping to carry and push stuff as well!! *salutes* On the second trip, the team has some spare time while waiting for the truck to arrive and they were kind to help move the boxes to the respective rooms so as to minimise the work that we have to do. Not many movers will go the extra mile. Finally, they also help to repair the roller legs of my drawers, replacing the screws that were unsuitable. Overall this is a highly recommendable mover, with a great team and a lady boss that walks the talk!! Two thumbs up!
S$450
Martin Place, River Valley
Woodleigh Close, Toa Payoh
10
Loren
Reviewed 1 month ago
Great mover! They sent a team of 4 (when I requested 2) and wrapped everything in extra plastic for security. I also had a moving permit issue at my place, which they helped resolve. I highly recommend them!! Rate is also reasonable.
S$460
Bukit Batok Street 41, Bukit Batok
Serangoon Avenue 2, Serangoon
10
Blumin
Reviewed 2 months ago
The movers were all very careful and polite. They took good care of my furniture and stuff while moving and were very helpful in dismantling and assembly. Good job!👍👍
S$320
1 bedroom flat move
Cavenagh Road, Newton
Balmoral Road, Tanglin
10
Aaron
Reviewed 2 months ago
Linda and faith relocation were a pleasure to work with. They responded quick for the job and were more than proactive when coming to collect/pack my items. The delivery and set up was quick and well taken care of shortly after. I strongly recommend anyone looking to work with them in the future!
S$700
1 bedroom flat move
Downtown Core
Marina Way, Downtown Core
10
Alexis
Reviewed 2 months ago
Really professional, punctual and careful about my furniture, the move was very smooth and efficient, it will definitely be my first choice for my future moves from now on!
S$250
Wardrobe, Super single bed frame
Saint Patrick's Road, Bedok
Jalan Limau Manis, Bedok
10
Wanyun
Reviewed 2 months ago
Great experience. Prompt, professional, careful
S$140
Yamaha YDP 164 piano
Greenbank Park, Bukit Timah
Haig Road, Geylang
10
Michelle
Reviewed 3 months ago
Quick, efficient and no fuss.
S$1,600
2 bedroom flat move
Ford Avenue, Bukit Timah
Trevose Crescent, Novena
10
Kathrin
Reviewed 4 months ago
Great to deal with aspect movers. Reasonable pricing and super efficient, taking good care of your items. Big thank you to the team!
S$230
Light Grey Swivel Sofa, Modular White Cabinets, set of 3, Stainless St...
Collyer Quay, Downtown Core
Edgedale Plains, Punggol
9.5
Jade
Reviewed 4 months ago
Fast and hassle-free furniture moving. Wrapping is also done well. Recommended!
S$350
Low bookcase-seat, Bedside cabinet, Chair, Chair, Desk, Desk, Sideboar...
Bukit Drive, Bukit Panjang
Dover Rise, Queenstown
10
Stuart
Reviewed 5 months ago
Fantastic service - great contractor. All furniture efficiently moved and delivered promptly. I would definitely use James again. Thank you
S$350
Eunos Crescent, Geylang
Jurong East Street 13, Jurong East
10
Chian
Reviewed 6 months ago
Very good service and efficient! Was very impressed by the speed the mover, definitely will recommed to my friends or book again when needed ! :)
S$300
1 bedroom flat move
Geylang
Serangoon Central, Serangoon
8.0
Kevin
Reviewed 6 months ago
Engage Tang MOVERS due to their lowest rates and excellent review and we can see why. Overall the move was quite smooth, however as they are new in the industry the owner and his wife are the main contacts and sometimes might be difficult to reach. On the moving day due to heavy rain and traffic they were late by 30 mins, then again no hanky panky and the move was completed rather efficiently, would recommend and engage again in the future.
S$300
Queenstown
Westridge Walk, Queenstown
10
Mannoj
Reviewed 8 months ago
The people were very helpful. The items were packed very well.
S$350
1 bedroom flat move
Jalan Novena, Novena
Geylang Bahru, Kallang
10
Shawna
Reviewed 8 months ago
Good experience with Venus. Easy to work with. Prompt with communication. Sent us boxes to use for packing as well. Highly recommended. Thank you Venus team! It was a pleasure :)
S$150
Bunk bed
Jalan Lim Tai See, Bukit Timah
Commonwealth Avenue, Queenstown
10
Ailene
Reviewed 8 months ago
Excellent, hassle-free experience. Movers were prompt and professional, and accommodated my request to help wrap the furniture that I was dismantling, even though it was not being moved anywhere. They dismantled a bunk bed (got 2nd hand), re assembled it at my place, and dismantled 2 other beds to make room for it. They even replaced a missing screw from one of my beds, without being asked. 5-star service.
S$2,900
Greenwood Avenue, Bukit Timah
Greenwood Avenue, Bukit Timah
10
Cindy
Reviewed 8 months ago
Very grateful with the teams, helpful and efficient. Very accommodating to our needs, will recommend.😁
S$280
Geylang
Clementi Avenue 3, Clementi
10
Joel
Reviewed 8 months ago
Very grateful for the uncle who moved us with Faith :)
S$1,200
3 bedroom flat move
Yio Chu Kang Road, Ang Mo Kio
Ang Mo Kio Street 52, Ang Mo Kio
10
Ramesh
Reviewed 8 months ago
Very accommodating to your needs.
S$200
Studio move
Fernvale Road, Sengkang
Anchorvale Link, Sengkang
10
Alex
Reviewed 8 months ago
Professional service and helpful
S$300
Stevens Road
Evelyn Road, Novena
10
Gerald
Reviewed 8 months ago
Very responsive and professional. The staff displayed good attitude and took good care of the furniture during the move.
S$1,800
Geylang
Kaki Bukit Road 2, Bedok
10
Paul
Reviewed 8 months ago
Linda was very reassuring and clear about the process and timing was spot on. Highly recommend!
S$950
Simei Street 1, Tampines
Yishun Central, Yishun
10
Jeh
Reviewed 8 months ago
Very diligent and caring team. Thank you!
S$450
4+ bedroom flat move
Bukit Batok
Punggol Field, Punggol
10
Prem
Reviewed 9 months ago
Came on time and accommodated to customer request. Thanks Faith team.
S$120
Queen size mattress and base
Lorong 40 Geylang, Geylang
Havelock Road, Singapore River
10
Nilshan
Reviewed 9 months ago
Were very efficient and responsive. Would highly recommend.
S$900
Bukit Merah
Shanghai Road, Tanglin
10
Joseph
Reviewed 9 months ago
Overall excellent service start to finish, recommend
S$800
Storage move
Lorong 5 Toa Payoh, Toa Payoh
Strathmore Avenue, Queenstown
10
Anthony
Reviewed 9 months ago
Very professional movers. Done a fantastic job.
S$90
Yio Chu Kang Road, Hougang
Shunfu Road, Bishan
10
Karen
Reviewed 9 months ago
Very Happy with Your movers Pte Ltd. Great communication and understanding from Teresa. The movers came early and were quick and efficient. Will recommend them to my family and friends. Great job. TQ guys.
S$280
Storage move
Defu Lane 10, Hougang
Defu Lane 10, Hougang
10
Ruth
Reviewed 9 months ago
Linda is responsive and flexible when I had to make last minute change due to shipping arrangement. The moving process was smooth and easy and the team is friendly, attentive and careful with moving my stuffs. Thanks for being flexible and helping me with the move — much appreciated!
S$650
3 bedroom flat move
Punggol Central, Punggol
Northshore Drive, Punggol
10
Christina
Reviewed 10 months ago
Service was first class. Movers were friendly and helpful. Thank you so much.
S$140
2 Door Side-by-Side Fridge
Telok Blangah Crescent, Bukit Merah
Edgefield Plains, Punggol
10
Francis
Reviewed 10 months ago
I really need to thank this mover. The picking up encountered an issue due to my friend's gate unable to open. The 2 gentlemen who turned up tried their best to help troubleshoot the digital lock issue. Unfortunately, they are unable to stay on until the issue is resolved as they have another pick up scheduled. But they promptly came back once I informed them the gate issue was resolved. From there on, delivery was done seamlessly. Thank you very much for the efforts!
S$450
Thomson Lane, Toa Payoh
Draycott Park, Newton
8.5
Ben
Reviewed 10 months ago
Very responsive and super helpful !
S$110
Display cabinet
Pasir Ris
Jalan Nipah, Bedok
10
Pat
Reviewed 11 months ago
They did a good job, were polite & helpful.
S$900
Hougang
Petir Road, Bukit Panjang
10
Edmund
Reviewed 11 months ago
Swift and good. Ah Tan was very helpful and went above and beyond - one of our furniture was faulty (bed leg was broken) and he actually helped to repair it!
S$1,200
2 bedroom flat move
Shelford Road, Bukit Timah
Fernhill Road, Tanglin
9.0
Peter
Reviewed 11 months ago
Professional and careful with items. Would recommend but be prepared for some haggling with aunty.
S$500
Hougang
Cavenagh Road, Newton
10
Ahfisah
Reviewed 11 months ago
Wonderful service, quality movers, thank you for being so efficient
S$110
Double Bed
Yishun Central 1, Yishun
Fraser Street, Downtown Core
9.0
Raphael
Reviewed 11 months ago
Unfortunately, I was charged an additional $60 without being told in advance.
S$300
Lorong 5 Toa Payoh, Toa Payoh
Newton Road, Novena
10
Lester
Reviewed 11 months ago
Thanks Linda. Great comms throughout. Patient and thoughtful. Movers were punctual, obliging and work with a smile. Cannot ask for more.
S$150
King size bed
Pandan Valley, Bukit Timah
Tong Watt Road, River Valley
9.5
Sander
Reviewed 11 months ago
Dismantled and moved a king size bed frame for me. Bed arrived in nice condition and they assembled it for me too. Good and quick communication. Overall a good experience and would recommend.
S$450
1 bedroom flat move
Tong Watt Road, River Valley
River Valley Road, River Valley
10
Wendy
Reviewed 1 year ago
Really happy with the service provided by Linda and her team. They were very professional, efficient and took good care with my belongings. I would recommend them to others looking to move house.
S$350
Punggol
Northshore Drive, Punggol
10
Christabel
Reviewed 1 year ago
Linda was very accommodating to my requests, and prompt in the booking confirmation. She was also super responsive to my texts. The movers team was brilliant, they were prompt and professional in their moving. Our belongings were wrapped up well in shrink wraps and transported carefully to the next locations. The movers team was also very friendly and accommodating to our requests. We appreciate their hard work and sweat when moving our things! Thank you Linda and movers team!
S$180
Bunk Bed
Jurong West Street 65, Jurong West
Ridgewood Close, Bukit Timah
10
Wilfried
Reviewed 1 year ago
Reliable, professional and caring. Best service!
S$380
Flatshare move
Bukit Batok
Chestnut Avenue, Bukit Panjang
10
Derek
Reviewed 1 year ago
Good service, reasonable price and no additional/hidden costs. A lot of care in wrapping and packing the furniture. Will use their service again.
S$450
Novena
Arnasalam Chetty Road, River Valley
10
Chen
Reviewed 1 year ago
I don't normally write reviews but they impressed me on the following: Came earlier than expected. Took care when moving things. Also did exceptionally fast given only 1 main mover since the other was on MC leave at last minute. Communication on WhatsApp was smooth. Also the price was better than the other quotes. Extremely happy I hired them, and very grateful they worked so hard given how many boxes I had. I have recommended them to all my friends.
S$250
Display cabinet with glass cover, Display cabinet with glass cover
Victoria Street, Downtown Core
Maxwell Road, Downtown Core
10
Damien
Reviewed 1 year ago
Highly responsive and punctual. Good communication.
S$450
Ang Mo Kio
Meyer Place, Marine Parade
9.5
Divya
Reviewed 1 year ago
The movers were very good and communicative. They were thorough professionals and no complaints for the service at all. Even though there was a slight issue on the no. of truck loads required, the coordinator Linda was prompt enough to arrange for second day moving and managed efficiently to make the move seamless. Will definitely recommend to others and friends as well. Thank you!!
And a lot more.
Are you a Transport Company? Learn More