Our reviews

Read reviews of Wise Move to learn stories from our customers.

S$350
Low bookcase-seat, Bedside cabinet, Chair, Chair, Desk, Desk, Sideboar...
Bukit Drive, Bukit Panjang
Dover Rise, Queenstown
10
Stuart
Reviewed 1 week ago
Fantastic service - great contractor. All furniture efficiently moved and delivered promptly. I would definitely use James again. Thank you
S$350
Eunos Crescent, Geylang
Jurong East Street 13, Jurong East
10
Chian
Reviewed 1 month ago
Very good service and efficient! Was very impressed by the speed the mover, definitely will recommed to my friends or book again when needed ! :)
S$300
1 bedroom flat move
Geylang
Serangoon Central, Serangoon
8.0
Kevin
Reviewed 1 month ago
Engage Tang MOVERS due to their lowest rates and excellent review and we can see why. Overall the move was quite smooth, however as they are new in the industry the owner and his wife are the main contacts and sometimes might be difficult to reach. On the moving day due to heavy rain and traffic they were late by 30 mins, then again no hanky panky and the move was completed rather efficiently, would recommend and engage again in the future.
S$300
Queenstown
Westridge Walk, Queenstown
10
Mannoj
Reviewed 2 months ago
The people were very helpful. The items were packed very well.
S$350
1 bedroom flat move
Jalan Novena, Novena
Geylang Bahru, Kallang
10
Shawna
Reviewed 2 months ago
Good experience with Venus. Easy to work with. Prompt with communication. Sent us boxes to use for packing as well. Highly recommended. Thank you Venus team! It was a pleasure :)
S$150
Bunk bed
Jalan Lim Tai See, Bukit Timah
Commonwealth Avenue, Queenstown
10
Ailene
Reviewed 3 months ago
Excellent, hassle-free experience. Movers were prompt and professional, and accommodated my request to help wrap the furniture that I was dismantling, even though it was not being moved anywhere. They dismantled a bunk bed (got 2nd hand), re assembled it at my place, and dismantled 2 other beds to make room for it. They even replaced a missing screw from one of my beds, without being asked. 5-star service.
S$2,900
Greenwood Avenue, Bukit Timah
Greenwood Avenue, Bukit Timah
10
Cindy
Reviewed 3 months ago
Very grateful with the teams, helpful and efficient. Very accommodating to our needs, will recommend.😁
S$280
Geylang
Clementi Avenue 3, Clementi
10
Joel
Reviewed 3 months ago
Very grateful for the uncle who moved us with Faith :)
S$1,200
3 bedroom flat move
Yio Chu Kang Road, Ang Mo Kio
Ang Mo Kio Street 52, Ang Mo Kio
10
Ramesh
Reviewed 3 months ago
Very accommodating to your needs.
S$200
Studio move
Fernvale Road, Sengkang
Anchorvale Link, Sengkang
10
Alex
Reviewed 3 months ago
Professional service and helpful
S$300
Stevens Road
Evelyn Road, Novena
10
Gerald
Reviewed 3 months ago
Very responsive and professional. The staff displayed good attitude and took good care of the furniture during the move.
S$1,800
Geylang
Kaki Bukit Road 2, Bedok
10
Paul
Reviewed 3 months ago
Linda was very reassuring and clear about the process and timing was spot on. Highly recommend!
S$950
Simei Street 1, Tampines
Yishun Central, Yishun
10
Jeh
Reviewed 3 months ago
Very diligent and caring team. Thank you!
S$450
4+ bedroom flat move
Bukit Batok
Punggol Field, Punggol
10
Prem
Reviewed 3 months ago
Came on time and accommodated to customer request. Thanks Faith team.
S$120
Queen size mattress and base
Lorong 40 Geylang, Geylang
Havelock Road, Singapore River
10
Nilshan
Reviewed 3 months ago
Were very efficient and responsive. Would highly recommend.
S$900
Bukit Merah
Shanghai Road, Tanglin
10
Joseph
Reviewed 4 months ago
Overall excellent service start to finish, recommend
S$800
Storage move
Lorong 5 Toa Payoh, Toa Payoh
Strathmore Avenue, Queenstown
10
Anthony
Reviewed 4 months ago
Very professional movers. Done a fantastic job.
S$90
Yio Chu Kang Road, Hougang
Shunfu Road, Bishan
10
Karen
Reviewed 4 months ago
Very Happy with Your movers Pte Ltd. Great communication and understanding from Teresa. The movers came early and were quick and efficient. Will recommend them to my family and friends. Great job. TQ guys.
S$280
Storage move
Defu Lane 10, Hougang
Defu Lane 10, Hougang
10
Ruth
Reviewed 4 months ago
Linda is responsive and flexible when I had to make last minute change due to shipping arrangement. The moving process was smooth and easy and the team is friendly, attentive and careful with moving my stuffs. Thanks for being flexible and helping me with the move — much appreciated!
S$650
3 bedroom flat move
Punggol Central, Punggol
Northshore Drive, Punggol
10
Christina
Reviewed 5 months ago
Service was first class. Movers were friendly and helpful. Thank you so much.
S$140
2 Door Side-by-Side Fridge
Telok Blangah Crescent, Bukit Merah
Edgefield Plains, Punggol
10
Francis
Reviewed 5 months ago
I really need to thank this mover. The picking up encountered an issue due to my friend's gate unable to open. The 2 gentlemen who turned up tried their best to help troubleshoot the digital lock issue. Unfortunately, they are unable to stay on until the issue is resolved as they have another pick up scheduled. But they promptly came back once I informed them the gate issue was resolved. From there on, delivery was done seamlessly. Thank you very much for the efforts!
S$450
Thomson Lane, Toa Payoh
Draycott Park, Newton
8.5
Ben
Reviewed 5 months ago
Very responsive and super helpful !
S$110
Display cabinet
Pasir Ris
Jalan Nipah, Bedok
10
Pat
Reviewed 6 months ago
They did a good job, were polite & helpful.
S$900
Hougang
Petir Road, Bukit Panjang
10
Edmund
Reviewed 6 months ago
Swift and good. Ah Tan was very helpful and went above and beyond - one of our furniture was faulty (bed leg was broken) and he actually helped to repair it!
S$1,200
2 bedroom flat move
Shelford Road, Bukit Timah
Fernhill Road, Tanglin
9.0
Peter
Reviewed 6 months ago
Professional and careful with items. Would recommend but be prepared for some haggling with aunty.
S$500
Hougang
Cavenagh Road, Newton
10
Ahfisah
Reviewed 6 months ago
Wonderful service, quality movers, thank you for being so efficient
S$110
Double Bed
Yishun Central 1, Yishun
Fraser Street, Downtown Core
9.0
Raphael
Reviewed 6 months ago
Unfortunately, I was charged an additional $60 without being told in advance.
S$300
Lorong 5 Toa Payoh, Toa Payoh
Newton Road, Novena
10
Lester
Reviewed 6 months ago
Thanks Linda. Great comms throughout. Patient and thoughtful. Movers were punctual, obliging and work with a smile. Cannot ask for more.
S$150
King size bed
Pandan Valley, Bukit Timah
Tong Watt Road, River Valley
9.5
Sander
Reviewed 6 months ago
Dismantled and moved a king size bed frame for me. Bed arrived in nice condition and they assembled it for me too. Good and quick communication. Overall a good experience and would recommend.
S$450
1 bedroom flat move
Tong Watt Road, River Valley
River Valley Road, River Valley
10
Wendy
Reviewed 7 months ago
Really happy with the service provided by Linda and her team. They were very professional, efficient and took good care with my belongings. I would recommend them to others looking to move house.
S$350
Punggol
Northshore Drive, Punggol
10
Christabel
Reviewed 7 months ago
Linda was very accommodating to my requests, and prompt in the booking confirmation. She was also super responsive to my texts. The movers team was brilliant, they were prompt and professional in their moving. Our belongings were wrapped up well in shrink wraps and transported carefully to the next locations. The movers team was also very friendly and accommodating to our requests. We appreciate their hard work and sweat when moving our things! Thank you Linda and movers team!
S$180
Bunk Bed
Jurong West Street 65, Jurong West
Ridgewood Close, Bukit Timah
10
Wilfried
Reviewed 7 months ago
Reliable, professional and caring. Best service!
S$380
Flatshare move
Bukit Batok
Chestnut Avenue, Bukit Panjang
10
Derek
Reviewed 7 months ago
Good service, reasonable price and no additional/hidden costs. A lot of care in wrapping and packing the furniture. Will use their service again.
S$450
Novena
Arnasalam Chetty Road, River Valley
10
Chen
Reviewed 7 months ago
I don't normally write reviews but they impressed me on the following: Came earlier than expected. Took care when moving things. Also did exceptionally fast given only 1 main mover since the other was on MC leave at last minute. Communication on WhatsApp was smooth. Also the price was better than the other quotes. Extremely happy I hired them, and very grateful they worked so hard given how many boxes I had. I have recommended them to all my friends.
S$250
Display cabinet with glass cover, Display cabinet with glass cover
Victoria Street, Downtown Core
Maxwell Road, Downtown Core
10
Damien
Reviewed 7 months ago
Highly responsive and punctual. Good communication.
S$450
Ang Mo Kio
Meyer Place, Marine Parade
9.5
Divya
Reviewed 7 months ago
The movers were very good and communicative. They were thorough professionals and no complaints for the service at all. Even though there was a slight issue on the no. of truck loads required, the coordinator Linda was prompt enough to arrange for second day moving and managed efficiently to make the move seamless. Will definitely recommend to others and friends as well. Thank you!!
S$400
Serangoon Central, Serangoon
Ang Mo Kio Avenue 3, Ang Mo Kio
10
Simin
Reviewed 7 months ago
Very fast and professional moving! Will use their services again. Thank you so much for helping to make my moving less stressful.
S$400
1 bedroom flat move
Dairy Farm Road, Bukit Panjang
Everton Park, Bukit Merah
9.0
Suzanne
Reviewed 8 months ago
This is my second move with Aspect. I would use them again. Less than 5 given because one piece of soft furniture arrived at the door without plastic wrap. The plastic fell off enroute and the item wasn’t rewrapped and instead moved along narrow corridors without wrapping.
S$450
Compassvale Street, Sengkang
Anchorvale Crescent, Sengkang
8.5
Andrew
Reviewed 8 months ago
- The guys were great, did their work fast and were very efficient. - Wrapping of furniture and items were wrapped with lots of open endings. Could be better on this.
S$430
3 bedroom flat move
Gopeng Street, Downtown Core
Keppel Bay Drive, Bukit Merah
10
Stephanie
Reviewed 8 months ago
Fabulous service! Creative problem solving to move large furniture pieces.
S$350
Medium size desk, Office chair, TV 44 inch 2 units, Children bicycle, ...
Tanglin
Jalan Kakatua, Bukit Timah
9.5
David
Reviewed 8 months ago
They are very friendly and professional, I had additional goods / requirements that had not been included in the original quote but the additional charges for were reasonable, would recommend and use again, no complaints!
S$280
Bukit Merah
Dublin Road, River Valley
7.0
G
Reviewed 8 months ago
Fast movers. The men came late by 2+ hours m, but worked fast and tried to work around their lunchtime. Thank you. Handling of goods was a bit rough - perhaps they were tired and hungry? Some miscommunication between the POC and the men though - some info was lost in translation; other times we didn’t quite know when the people were coming
S$350
Surrey Road, Novena
Khiang Guan Avenue, Novena
9.5
Jevon
Reviewed 8 months ago
Consistent follow-up and confirmation from Linda, she was really responsive and friendly!Boxes, bubble wrap and packing material were provided a week before. And the key: moving service- nothing short of excellent! They were really friendly movers (4 of them!) and very efficient. Items were well-dismantled, taken care of and assembled. Nothing was damaged and everything was settled really quickly- 1h each to remove and to set up. Brilliant service overall, will definitely go for Faith Relocation again!
S$420
Liang Seah Street, Downtown Core
Chay Yan Street, Bukit Merah
10
Casey
Reviewed 8 months ago
Linda and her team did a great job on my relocation. They were exactly on time, helped me pick up another piece of furniture from another location, and got everything to our new place at the agreed upon price, no fuss and no hidden feeds. Thanks Faith Movers!
S$1,000
Commonwealth Drive, Queenstown
Queensway, Queenstown
10
Fan
Reviewed 9 months ago
Good service and nice staffs.
S$450
Yio Chu Kang Road, Serangoon
Gilstead Road, Novena
10
Alexandre
Reviewed 9 months ago
Linda and her team are very professional and flexible. The moving was really hassle free and fast. I highly recommend.
S$300
Punggol Way, Punggol
Punggol Central, Punggol
10
Rachel
Reviewed 9 months ago
Movers are fast and efficient.
S$1,100
Dairy Farm Road, Bukit Panjang
Everton Park, Bukit Merah
10
Suzanne
Reviewed 9 months ago
Efficient communication. Some person who did the assessment led the packing team. Arrived early on packing day. Great humor and communication on a very rainy day. Everything moved in with no breakage! Brilliant! Will use again!
S$480
Cavan Road, Kallang
Wilkie Road, Rochor
10
Andi
Reviewed 9 months ago
Linda from Faith Relocation was really helpful. Here's a situation: I was stuck outside Singapore and was not able to do the moving. She helped me to do the moving while i wasn't there to the supervision. It was easy. She definitely amazing works and definitely will use her service again!
S$500
Mount Sinai Drive, Bukit Timah
Ridgewood Close, Bukit Timah
10
Al
Reviewed 10 months ago
Friendly and helpful team. Just need to check mover pays deposit to condo management for move. Enough boxes and wrapping provided in advance. Recommend.
And a lot more.
Are you a Transport Company? Learn More