Our reviews

Read reviews of Wise Move to learn stories from our customers.

S$430
2 bedroom flat move
Fernvale Lane, Sengkang
Fernvale Road, Sengkang
10
Krish
Reviewed 5 days ago
Very relaiable and honest movers
S$230
Bayshore Road, Bedok
Changi South Street 1, Tampines
10
Wei
Reviewed 1 week ago
Clear and prompt communication. Highly efficient movers.
S$750
2 bedroom flat move
McCallum Street, Downtown Core
Tembeling Road, Marine Parade
10
Jeremy
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
I recently needed to move a 2-bedroom apartment and was unsure which moving company to choose. The Wise Move website proved to be incredibly convenient, delivering extremely fast quotes. What ultimately led me to choose Faith Relocation was my interaction with Linda. Her prompt responses, initially via the website's chatbox and later on WhatsApp, assured me that I was dealing with a professional and dedicated company. Linda was exceptional in answering all my questions, providing timely follow-ups, and even arranging for an additional pickup. They delivered brand-new boxes, tape, wrappers, etc. The supermen moving team that arrived was outstanding—hardworking and efficient. They even offered to let me ride with them in their 15ft lorry to my new place. The only downside was a personal disappointment; after their stellar work, I wanted to offer them beers as a token of my appreciation, which they politely declined. This, however, speaks volumes of their professionalism. Overall, my experience with Faith Relocation was highly positive, price was aligned with what we agreed on and I would recommend them to anyone looking for reliable movers.
S$440
2 bedroom flat move
Upper Serangoon Crescent, Hougang
Upper East Coast Road, Bedok
10
Edna
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Venu and his team were very professional in advising on the move. They were also very efficient and helped to position the boxes in the respective rooms even without us requesting to do so. They also mitigated the problem of fitting bulky furniture into our small lift.
S$480
2 bedroom flat move
Tanglin
Tanglin
9.0
Alex
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Very competent and professional team of movers - very hard working and quick! My move was completed in a shorter time than i had expected. The sales person was responsive to address any questions or concerns.
S$400
2 bedroom flat move
Pasir Ris Heights, Pasir Ris
Westwood Avenue, Jurong West
10
Jasmine
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Mover is very helpful in wrapping the items and move extra items together in same trip.
S$450
Ang Mo Kio
Hougang Avenue 7, Hougang
10
Jayson
Reviewed 1 month ago
They moved very quickly and were very accommodating when we did not have a detailed list to move to.
S$120
Massage chair
Woodlands Drive 16, Woodlands
Ang Mo Kio Avenue 1, Ang Mo Kio
10
Pebble
Reviewed 1 month ago
Excellent service, from getting a quotation to service delivery all within 24hrs. 👏
S$400
3 bedroom flat move
Pasir Ris Street 13, Pasir Ris
Clementi Avenue 2, Clementi
9.5
Sharon
Reviewed 1 month ago
Linda was very prompt in answering my questions. The movers also patiently took the time and effort to dismantle the built in furniture. Appreciate very much the huge amount of work done. Thank you very much Faith Relocation!
S$70
Domestic waste collection
Marine Parade
10
Claire
Reviewed 1 month ago
Rep contacted me on the same day to check exact address and fixed the time of collection. On collection day, they were punctual. Overall a very smooth process. Impressed!
S$100
Domestic waste collection
Lorong 6 Geylang, Geylang
10
ENDA
Reviewed 1 month ago
Love this Wisemove app! So easy to use. Goodwill trading was prompt to reply and helpful. Thank you!
S$300
1 bedroom flat move
Nim Road, Serangoon
Lorong Stangee, Marine Parade
10
Min
Reviewed 1 month ago
Punctual and very efficient!
S$150
Domestic waste collection
Bukit Panjang
10
Klara
Reviewed 1 month ago
Highly recommended for Faith Relocation! The dismantling and removal was a quick one (:
S$120
Cupboard
Lorong 28 Geylang, Geylang
Jalan Sultan, Kallang
10
Meraldo
Reviewed 1 month ago
Great work by Mr. Venu. He was able to come and perform the move although it was an urgent one (within 24 hours). Highly recommended.
S$150
Flatshare move
Senja Road, Bukit Panjang
Yishun Close, Yishun
10
Kenneth
Reviewed 2 months ago
Thanks Venu for the service.
S$240
Jalan Seaview, Marine Parade
Lorong 3 Geylang, Kallang
10
Ben
Reviewed 2 months ago
I am very pleased with the level of service rendered by Faith Relocation. I had underestimated the number of items to shift but the workers were kind, attentive and accommodated my extra baby items despite being short on manpower. Would highly recommend for any move!
S$200
Amber Gardens, Marine Parade
10
Atsuo
Reviewed 2 months ago
Just amazing. I'll defiantly will ask them again when I need.
S$800
4+ bedroom flat move
Bukit Timah Road, Bukit Timah
Bedok South Road, Bedok
10
Rahi
Reviewed 3 months ago
Mover team was really good. Highly recommended. But there’s deposit + delivery charges for boxes. And boxes quality is not very good unfortunately. Happy to support recycling but need to have better stronger boxes.
S$800
Office move
Thomson Road, Toa Payoh
Jurong East Street 13, Jurong East
9.5
Mandy
Reviewed 3 months ago
Mover was very quick to respond and accommodate our moving needs. He and his team has help to make the moving process less stressful. Thank you! Look forward to working with him again in future.
S$950
Shenton Way, Downtown Core
Depot Road, Bukit Merah
10
Ben
Reviewed 4 months ago
End to end move was excellent. Had a complicated move but was managed very well
S$120
Pearl River PRK-300 piano
Bukit Panjang
Jurong West
10
Jayson
Reviewed 4 months ago
Prompt and professional.
S$450
4+ bedroom house move
Hougang
Tampines
10
Lydia
Reviewed 5 months ago
Thanks to Faith movers for arranging a smooth moving experience even when I was overseas. The movers came on time and took care to wrap the items like wardrobe, table, mattress and frame. Even when the weather was hot, they got the items all packed and ready to move in 2 hours. Excellent job to the team!
S$400
1 bedroom flat move
Boon Keng Road, Kallang
Sumang Lane, Punggol
10
Shaun
Reviewed 5 months ago
I had the pleasure of working with Faith Relocation for my move, and I couldn't be happier with the experience. From the moment I contacted them, Linda was not only friendly but also incredibly responsive. She provided valuable advice that helped me plan my move effectively. When it came to the actual move, Faith Relocation demonstrated an exceptional work ethic. They were punctual, arriving exactly when they said they would. Their team handled my belongings with utmost care, ensuring that nothing was damaged during the process. Their professionalism and knowledge of the moving industry were evident throughout. Efficiency is another hallmark of Faith Relocation's service. They completed the move in a timely manner, wasting no time in getting the job done. I was particularly impressed with their punctuality and respectfulness throughout the entire process. Faith Relocation went above and beyond by providing essential moving supplies such as boxes and packing tape. They took extra precautions by shrink-wrapping items to protect them from potential damage in wet weather. The fact that they disassembled and reassembled my divan bed made the move so much easier for me. Additionally, the inclusion of a clothes rack for transporting my clothing was thoughtful and a modern touch of convenience. One of the standout aspects of Faith Relocation's service was their willingness to assist with the placement of items at my new destination. This made settling into my new home a much smoother process. Overall, my experience with Faith Relocation and Linda was exceptional. Their professionalism, efficiency, and attention to detail set them apart from other moving companies. I highly recommend their services to anyone in need of a reliable and trustworthy moving company. Thank you, Faith Relocation, for making my move a stress-free and positive experience!
S$150
Domestic waste collection
Toh Tuck Road, Bukit Timah
9.5
Lai
Reviewed 5 months ago
Very quick response to invitation to quote. Very communicative even though it’s evening time.
S$450
3 bedroom flat move
Hume Avenue, Bukit Batok
Clementi Avenue 6, Clementi
10
Michael
Reviewed 6 months ago
Moved from a condo to a 5 rm flat. Efficient and professional service received. Assisted with wrapping of items, disposal and moving to multiple locations. Would recommend to others. Good value
S$160
Work table sit/stand table
Hougang
Kallang
10
Tiffany
Reviewed 6 months ago
Swift, smooth and efficient! Easy communication too
S$1,200
4+ bedroom flat move
Lorong 1 Toa Payoh, Toa Payoh
Toa Payoh
10
Alvin
Reviewed 6 months ago
Great team and truly professional! Great start to the day with the team arriving early, speedy packing and went the extra mile to help us pack missed out item in a jiffy. Truly thankful to the team and grateful for making the our move less stressful!!!
S$900
Boon Keng Road, Kallang
Beatty Road, Kallang
10
Jen
Reviewed 7 months ago
Nice and friendly movers
S$230
Single bed with storage, Single mattress with duvet
Jalan Arnap, River Valley
Lorong 3 Toa Payoh, Toa Payoh
10
Desiree
Reviewed 8 months ago
Movers are very nice and help explain and advise the process of moving in simple layman terms. I've learnt a lot! Thank you!
S$500
Tanah Merah Kechil Avenue, Bedok
Seletar Road, Serangoon
10
Stephen
Reviewed 8 months ago
Excellent - would recommend!!
S$550
Upright piano
Jalan Sampurna, Bukit Timah
Highgate Crescent, Bukit Timah
9.5
Ishra
Reviewed 8 months ago
Very polite and helpful crew. Did everything they possibly could to get the piano where I wanted it. Would highly recommend them.
S$300
Lorong 7 Toa Payoh, Toa Payoh
Bedok North Road, Bedok
7.5
Ting
Reviewed 8 months ago
Professional and efficient! Thank you!
S$480
Rivervale Crescent, Sengkang
Bishan Street 13, Bishan
9.0
Ash
Reviewed 8 months ago
The Chinese movers assigned to me were friendly and kind. They did not try to do a rush job and carefully helped arranged my boxes into pallets. I had too many loose items but they were patient. On arrival at the new home, the pallets were unloaded onto a thick cardboard carpet to protect the flooring. They also helped me to set all my furniture to the desired corners. Overall, I am really pleased with their attitude. It was not a rushed job although they still had other customers to attend to in the later part of the day.
S$150
Washing machine, Dryer
Potong Pasir Avenue 1, Toa Payoh
Daffodil Drive, Bishan
10
Moli
Reviewed 9 months ago
Movers are very polite and efficient. They also made effort to take care of the items they were moving.
S$150
Tampines Avenue 9, Tampines
Tampines Street 43, Tampines
10
Lyziana
Reviewed 9 months ago
Richard and his colleague was very helpful. Everything went smoothly. Thank you!
S$180
3 seater sofa with an ottoman
Devonshire Road, River Valley
Sophia Road, Rochor
10
Masakatsu
Reviewed 10 months ago
Very responsive and smooth communication. The delivery staff were polite and literally punctual, and my 3seater sofa was packed in a careful way. I was totally satisfied with their service.
S$350
Christofori Pearl River UP115M2 piano
Choa Chu Kang Grove, Choa Chu Kang
Neram Road, Serangoon
9.5
Eileen
Reviewed 1 year ago
Professionally done at a very reasonable price. Was able to carry the piano up 3 levels professionally. Will recommend.
S$1,200
3 bedroom flat move
Evelyn Road, Novena
Cairnhill Road, Central Area
10
Anupama
Reviewed 1 year ago
The team that came for the move was fast, efficient and careful with our items. They knew what they were doing and made our move experience very smooth. Will recommend them!
S$180
King bed frame
Leo Drive, Bishan
Pandan Valley, Bukit Timah
10
RAY
Reviewed 1 year ago
Faith Relocation is a professional and trustworthy partner. Do recommend, and will use their service again in future.
S$150
Rosewood Dining Table and 6 chairs
Jurong East Street 21, Jurong East
Farrer Road, Tanglin
10
Daniel
Reviewed 1 year ago
very smooth and at short notice
S$800
Balmoral Road, Tanglin
Prince Charles Crescent, Bukit Merah
10
Alex
Reviewed 1 year ago
Dear Faith Relocation team, I would like to thank you for the two bedroom relocation on 14th of January 2023. The team of faith relocation was on time both for the days for packing as well as for the actual move. My things were handled with care, wrapped at best and I had nothing to worry about. During the move nothing got scratched, lost or damaged. I have a few furniture pieces that need special handling. All of that as performed well. The crew followed my instructions. They were efficient, fast and friendly. Communication – smooth. No hidden or extra cost- very rare in Singapore. I would highly recommend this company for relocation.
S$120
Bed
Woodlands
Tampines Avenue 8, Tampines
10
Zulfateh
Reviewed 1 year ago
Linda and her team was punctual, everything was done carefully yet swiftly. Will def recommend!
S$880
Faber Heights, Clementi
Hillview Rise, Bukit Batok
10
Anita
Reviewed 1 year ago
Very efficient, friendly crews. Good working team, thank you 👍👍👍 My moving went very smoothly 🙏
S$1,100
Kallang
Mei Ling Street, Queenstown
10
Ying
Reviewed 1 year ago
Will recommend to anyone looking for a responsive and responsible moving service! 6 stars service! I needed to move my office urgently and Faith Relocation responded quickly and was consistently responsive with updates! The moving was made smooth with great teamwork by the entire team lead by Andy. Each of the team member handled our items with utmost care. We overestimated what was possible to fit within a truck and Andy , knowing we had a tight dateline, immediately went to make sure that he could make 2 trips. Even though was not around with the movers, she followed up twice to ensure that all was good. Andy made sure that the move was smooth and organised. Extremely pleased and impress with Faith Relocation 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼
S$150
Hospital single bed
Marina Way, Downtown Core
Thomson Walk, Ang Mo Kio
9.0
Brenda
Reviewed 1 year ago
Awesome comms from start to end. Totally put my faith in them to get my grandfather’s bed delivered in good condition and to help with disposal. Thank you all! (:
S$150
Studio move
Queenstown
Bright Hill Drive, Bishan
10
Grace
Reviewed 1 year ago
Thank you for a smooth and professionally done move.
S$100
Yamaha piano
Summer Place, Serangoon
River Valley Road, Tanglin
7.0
Kanae
Reviewed 1 year ago
The piano was wrapped by only plastic sheet without any other protective materials. It was delivered by laying on side. I don’t think it is a proper position for the piano delivery. They scratched the marble floor. They insisted they didn’t do that by showing small protection on the piano foot but it was apparently due to the piano foot corner when they pushed the piano. Last but not least, one of the delivery guy asked us if he can use our toilet. I really don’t like they are using customer‘a toilet and make it dirty after that. Of course I declined and suggested to use a common toilet downstairs.
S$800
Spottiswoode Park Road, Bukit Merah
Mount Faber Road, Bukit Merah
10
Laura
Reviewed 1 year ago
Faith Relocation Movers are truly remarkable! Not only do they provide an efficient and safe moving service, but their level of customer care is top-notch. From the moment you first contact them, they go above and beyond to make sure all of your belongings are transported quickly and safely. Their knowledgeable team of movers arrive at your door on time and ready to work, with a courteous attitude. You can count on them to carefully pack all of your valuables using the most reliable packing materials available - helping to prevent any damage or breakage during transport. I want to call out Linda - she took the time to understand our needs and had a strong a commitment to providing prompt and helpful solutions! I loved working with her. Thank you Linda and Faith Relocation!
S$650
Commonwealth Lane, Queenstown
Upper Cross Street, Outram
10
Lionel
Reviewed 1 year ago
I would strongly recommend them to anyone who needs this service!
S$1,800
Amber Gardens, Marine Parade
Amber Gardens, Marine Parade
10
Zoe
Reviewed 1 year ago
Very helpful and friendly. Came to pack everything in boxes the day before, then transported everything in the truck efficiently on moving day.
And a lot more.
Are you a Transport Company? Learn More